When is the GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021

NBA Live 18 is a basketball simulation computer game developed by EA Tiburon and also released by EA Sporting activities, including James Harden of the Houston Rockets as its cover professional athlete. It was launched for PlayStation 4 and also Xbox One on September 15, 2017. It is the 21st installation in the NBA Live collection and also the follow-up to 2015’s NBA Live 16 after EA took a year off between games. Though it got criticism for its gameplay, the game was praised for enhancements over recent installments and also ended up being the collection’ highest-rated game given that NBA Live 10 according to Metacritic.

Geoff Keighleys GamesCom Opening Night Live The showcase returns this year back, where the host brings many game announcements and revelations to the European event. The presentation will be live, but an audience is unlikely. Given the current message door, you may want to ask yourself when you need to turn on the Gamescom Opening Night Live 2021 to hear from the latest and best titles that appear this year and beyond on Sony systems. In this guide, we reveal exactly when the live show takes place as you can turn on and what games could be present.

When is the GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021?

The showcase for Gamescom Opening Night Live takes place on Wednesday, August 25, 2021 . Here are all regional specific times to which you need to turn on:

Wednesday, 25th August 2021

  • North America: 11:00 o’clock PDT / 12:00 MDT / 13:00 CDT / 14:00 EDT
  • United Kingdom / Ireland: 7pm BST
  • Europe: 20:00 clock Mesz / 21:00 EST
  • Asia / Oceania: 3:00 am JST / 2:00 AWST / 4:00 Aest

For those in the Asian and Oceanic regions, the event begins in the early morning hours of Thursday, 26 August 2021 .

Where can you see the Gamescom Opening Night 2021 live?

The GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021 is broadcast live on all common platforms, including YouTube and Twitch. We will also organize the Showcase directly here on the Games Tips PS4, where you can interact with the live chat and can discuss all revelations with other readers. However, if you can not track the event live, we will shortly deploy a full summary of all PS5 and PS4 announcements here on the website.

How long will Gamescom Opening Night take live 2021 take?

Geoff Keighley said the show will take about two hours.

What games are shown at the GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021?

At the time of writing, Geoff Keighley has not confirmed none of the games that are to be shown during GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021. However, he has described the show as a new look at the largest upcoming video games of this holiday and what is also described above. . Look by the website when the event is approaching, just to confirm some of the games that provide new updates and trailers.

Will you turn the GamesCom Opening Night Live 2021? What games do you hope to make appearance? Share your predictions in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.