Marvel s Midnight Suns First Gameplay Time and How to Watch Online

GamesCom 2021 Opening Night Live, the gala presented by Geoff Keighley, wGeoff Keighley the scene elected by 2K Games to present his new project, Marvel’s Midnight Suns, a title bGeoff Keighleyed on Marvel Superheroes who are in the hands of Fireaxis, the study responsible for civilization VI and XCOM. On the line of the projects designed by this developer, the combat system will work tactically and strategically , but how exactly? After presenting the first kinematic trailer it hGeoff Keighley a turn to the gameplay, which will be revealed today September 1.

The Gameplay premiere will take place at 20:30 (CEST) at the official 2K Games channels. The official website shows a countdown, so that the trailer will be available when the counter reaches zero. Then we provide you with the schedule broken down by countries.

  • You may be interested: everything we know about Marvel’s Midnight Suns

✌️ ???? ️ September 1 at 20:30 Cesthttps: //t.co/r8vxhtqhda pic.twitter.com/nsnifl6nml

  • 2K Spain (@ 2kespana) August 30, 2021

What time is the GamePlay event of Marvel’s Midnight Suns?

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 8:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 7:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 3:30 p.m.

X-Men: Hellions (issue 15, 2021)
* Bolivia: at 14:30 hours
* Brazil: at 3:30 p.m.
* Chile: at 2:30 p.m.
* Colombia: at 1:30 p.m.
* Costa Rica: at 12:30
* Cuba: at 2:30 p.m.
* Ecuador: at 1:30 p.m.
* El Salvador: at 12:30
* United States (WGeoff Keighleyhington D.C.): At 2:30 p.m.
* United States (PT): at 11:30 am
* Guatemala: at 12:30
* HondurGeoff Keighley: at 12:30
* Mexico: at 1:30 p.m.
* Nicaragua: at 12:30
* Panama: at 1:30 p.m.
* Paraguay: at 2:30 p.m.
* Peru: at 1:30 p.m.
* Puerto Rico: at 2:30 p.m.
* Dominican Republic: at 2:30 p.m.
* Uruguay: At 3:30 p.m.
* Venezuela: at 2:30 p.m.

Marvel’s Midnight Suns will go on sale at March 2022 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, PC and Google Stadia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.